What I’m Listening To…PERFUME

I stumbled across this group last week. Anyone a fan of theirs that can suggest more good songs?

David

4 Responses to What I’m Listening To…PERFUME

  1. Oreo says:

    God I love Perfume. I love Linear Motor Girl, Computer City, and Electro World. They are older songs, but still the same kind of sound. One of my favorite girl groups.

  2. Sal says:

    Dream Fighter, Love the World, and Edge.

    Those songs are pretty awesome.

  3. BrokenPhantasm says:

    I’m partial to Butterfly myself, Perfect Star Perfect Style is good too.

  4. Atron says:

    hey awesome to hear your a fan of Perfume. I really liked their previous single dream fighter ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ci8REzfzMHY ) and their song love the world ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ykt-e6xPtZU&feature=related )

    really enjoyin your selection of jpop =).

Leave a Reply

