Monkey Majik – Change

I started listening to Monkey Majik. I wasn’t a fan of them. I wasn’t a fan of the Yoshida Brothers either. Mainly because I don’t understand their music. It’s impressive, but I don’t know why it is. 

I like the shamisen, the audio quality of it. That is why I like this song. They use the intruments very well to add to the complexity. It’s a sound we’ve never really heard here in the States and I like it.

Hope you do too,
David

One Response to Monkey Majik – Change

  1. BlitzKey says:

    I want a shamisen now xD

Leave a Reply

